Amon Amarth - Twilight Of The Thunder God (2008)

Amon Amarth is a Melodic Death Metal band from Sweden formed in 1992.

1. Twilight of the Thunder God
2. Free Will Sacrifice
3. Guardians of Asgaard
4. Where Is Your God?
5. Varyags of Miklagaard
6. Tattered Banners and Bloody Flags
7. No Fear For the Setting Sun
8. The Hero
9. Live For the Kill
10.Embrace of the Endless Ocean


1 comentários:

Andre Metal disse...

Du Caralho, Valeu...