Obituary - Xecutioner's Return (2007)

Obituary is a Death Metal band from USA formed in 1988.

01. Face Your God
02. Lasting Presence
03. Evil Ways
04. Drop Dead
05. Bloodshot
06. Seal Your Fate
07. Feel the Pain
08. Contrast the Dead
09. Second Chance
10. Lies
11. In Your Head


1 comentários:

Osiris disse...

Fala velho na paz!
Tentei fazer contato pelo email q vc me passou mais deu erro, se quiser me add no msn pra gente trocar ideia...